EGM meeting result from 14th March 2017.

Following the resignation from comittee posts by Dave Cain 2D0YLX an EGM was held.


John Bean 2D0KTY was co-opted into the position of secretary.

Andy Morgan GD1MIP was elected as the society Treasurer.



Thanks to those who attended for your input.  Full details will follow shortly.



Andy Morgan GD1MIP