Club AGM

Our club’s AGM was held last night at the Tromode Sea Scout hall, many thanks to the hardy members who braved the cold, over half our membership attended!

Your committee for 2022/2023 is as follows;

Chairman Matty MD0MAN

Treasurer Stuart MD0OUD

Secretary John GD0TFG

Committee members;



Simon MD0RTZ

Stuart 2D0STL

The very best Christmas wishes for the festive season and the New Year.😂😂😂.

It is also time for renewal of memberships, support your club and Amateur Radio in the Isle of Man, it’s very cheap! Forms available from any Committee member or downloadable from the website.